Staff

14222132_1105443199536959_2808167240427084345_n

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Samuel Stevens
sstevens5@gulls.salisbury.edu

@SamuelJ_Stevens

News Editor: Rishon Seaborn
rseaborn1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@rish_uponastar

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Drew Lacouture
dlacouture1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@DrewLacouture

Gull Life and Style Editor: Haley Dick
hdick1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@its_riDICKulous

Sports Editor: Christopher Machowiak
cmackowiak1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@cmackowiakSGSN

Copy Editor: Cori Eriksen
ceriksen1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Frances Clark
fclark1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Layout Editor: Sarah Bowler
sbowler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: William (BJ) Darden
wdarden1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Allison Loverde
aloverde1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Avery Ezell
aezell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Adviser: Brianna Tiedeman
swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu

@btiedeman1

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS  

Email swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu for more information.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: