Staff

 

627d7bc9530c42b3aa0fff0dc6dec833

From left to right: news editor Chase Gorski, sports editor Chris Mackowiak, sports reporter Zach Gilleland, photo editor Franny Clark, editor-in-chief Sam Stevens, and editorial editor Drew Lacouture.

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Sam Stevens
sstevens5@gulls.salisbury.edu

@SamuelJ_Stevens

News Editor: Chase Gorski
cgorski1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@cgorski12

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Drew Lacouture
dlacouture1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@DrewLacouture

Gull Life Editor: Haley Dick
hdick1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@its_riDICKulous

Sports Editor: Chris Mackowiak
cmackowiak1@gulls.salisbury.edu

@cmackowiakSGSN

Copy Editor: Riley Fanning
rfanning1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Frances Clark
fclark1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Layout Editor: Sawyer Cornelius
rcornelius1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: William (BJ) Darden
wdarden1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Amy Wojtowicz
awojtowicz4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Clairmont Huggins
chuggins1@gulls.salisbury.edu

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS  

Email swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu for more information.

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: