Staff

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Justin McClure
jmcclure1@gulls.salisbury.edu

News Editor: Rishon Seaborn
rseaborn1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Samuel Stevens
sstevens5@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gull Life and Style Editor: Kaydee Jones
kjones18@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sports Editor: Christopher Machowiak
cmackowiak1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Copy Editor: Cori Eriksen
ceriksen1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Frances Clark
fclark1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Layout Editor: Sarah Bowler
sbowler1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: William (BJ) Darden
wdarden1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Allison Loverde
aloverde1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Avery Ezell
aezell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Adviser: Brianna Tiedeman
swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS

Photographers
Jonathon Arias
Lilly Metcalfe
Megan Findle
Luke

News Writers
Genevieve Kurtz

Editorial Writers
Kobi Azoulay
Emmanuel Atufu
Riley Fanning
Katherine Reinhold
Drew Lacouture
Kris Price
Melody Gaus
Becky Miller
Mark Cimiluca
Cody Roberts
Joe Edwards
Luke Wathen
Erika Milke
Lilly Metcalfe
Michael Beverly
London Mackall

Gull Life Writers:
Kim Moseman
Valerie Case
Shelby Carl
Johnathon Arias
Phobe Kolesar
Darby Joyce
Claire Hushon
Suzanne Aldridge

Sports Writers
Josh Greenburg
Jamir Wilson
Charles Miller
Mark Davis

Practicum Students
Zachary Gilleland
Lucas McCoy
Corey Lapres

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: