Staff

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Jacob Troxell
jtroxell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

News Editor: Shannon Wiley
swiley1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Chris Krauss
ckrauss1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gull Life and Style Editor: Kaydee Jones

kjones18@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sports Editor: Richard Pollitt
rpollitt1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Copy Editor: Justin McClure
jmcclure1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Frances Clark
fclark1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Layout Editor: Brooke Reese
areese4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: Timothy Young
tyoung7@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Samantha Brekosky
sbrekosky1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Avery Ezell
aezell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Adviser: Brianna Tiedman
swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS

Photographers:

Jonathon Arias – jarias1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Lilly Metcalfe – lmetcalfe1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Megan Findle – mfindle1@gulls.salisbury.edu

News Writers:

Bria “Charlei” Baylor – bbaylor1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Reed Shelton – rshelton1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Genevieve Kurtz – gkurtz1@gulls.salisbury.edu

BJ Darden – wdarden1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Melissa Wainaina – mwainaina1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Editorial Writers:

Kobi Azoulay – jazoulay1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Emmanuel Atufu

Riley Fanning – rfanning1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Katherine Reinhold

Drew Lacouture – dlacouture16@gulls.salisbury.edu

Kris Price –

Melody Gaus

Samuel Stevens

Becky Miller

BJ Darden

Mark Cimiluca

Cody Roberts

Joe Edwards – jedwards3@gulls.salisbury.edu

Luke Wathen – cwathen1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Erika Milke – Erika.i.milke@gmail.com

Lilly Metcalfe – lmetcalfe1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Michael Beverly – mbeverly1@gulls.salisbury.edu

London Mackall

 

 

Gull Life Writers:

Kim Moseman – kmoseman1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Bria Baylor – bbaylor1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Valerie Case – vcase1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Megan Mahedy – Mmahedy1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Shelby Carl – scar1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Melissa Wainaina – mwainaina1@gulls.salisbury.edu – Practicum

Johnathon Arias – jarias1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Phobe Kolesar – pkolesar1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Darby Joyce – djoyce2@gulls.salisbury.edu

Claire Hushon – chushon1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Suzanne Aldridge

 

Sports Writers:

Josh Greenburg

Jamir Wilson – jwilson13@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

Practicum Students

Mark Davis – mdavis19@gulls.salisbury.edu

Charles (Buck) Miller – cmiller17@gulls.salisbury.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: