Staff

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Jacob Troxell
jtroxell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

News Editor: Shannon Wiley
swiley1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Chris Krauss
ckrauss1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gull Life and Style Editor: Rachel Taylor
rtaylor1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sports Editor: Mitchell Northam
northam67@gmail.com

Copy Editor: Justin McClure
jmcclure1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Darby Dicks
ddicks1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Design and Layout Editor: Erin Traylor
et31140@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: Ashley Van-Veen
av76846@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Samantha Brekosky
sbrekosky1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Ashley Chafin
achafin1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Adviser: Jeremy Cox
jgcox@salisbury.edu

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS

Staff Writers and Photographers: Diamond Holton, Emmanuel Atufu, Becky Miller, Kobi Azoulay, Bria Baylor, Megan Mahedy, Ricky Pollitt, Olivia Klock, Nick DiMatteo, Reed Shelton, Samuel Stevens, Timothy Young, Marissa Meehan, JaMir Wilson, Shelby Carl, Rachel Kostelec, Brooke Reese, Mark Cimiluca, Charlei Baylor, Melodi Gaus, Jamie Potter, Jenna Brown, Frances Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: