Staff

EDITORS:

Editor-in-Chief: Jacob Troxell
jtroxell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

News Editor: Shannon Wiley
swiley1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Editorial/Opinion Editor: Chris Krauss
ckrauss1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Gull Life and Style Editor: Kaydee Jones

kjones18@gulls.salisbury.edu

Sports Editor: Richard Pollitt
rpollitt1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Copy Editor: Justin McClure
jmcclure1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Photo Editor: Frances Clark
fclark1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Layout Editor: Brooke Reese
areese4@gulls.salisbury.edu

Web Editor: Timothy Young
tyoung7@gulls.salisbury.edu

Graphics Editor: Samantha Brekosky
sbrekosky1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Advertising Manager: Avery Ezell
aezell1@gulls.salisbury.edu

Adviser: Brianna Tiedman
swstudactivities8@salisbury.edu

WE ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR NEW WRITERS AND PHOTOGRAPHERS

Staff Writers and Photographers: Diamond Holton, Emmanuel Atufu, Becky Miller, Kobi Azoulay, Bria Baylor, Megan Mahedy, Ricky Pollitt, Olivia Klock, Reed Shelton, Samuel Stevens, Marissa Meehan, JaMir Wilson, Shelby Carl, Rachel Kostelec, Brooke Reese, Mark Cimiluca, Charlei Baylor, Melodi Gaus, Jamie Potter, Jenna Brown, Frances Clark

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: